CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 8th December 2020, 6:00pm

Provisional: Carols on the Green

Yate Heritage Centre

There is a provisional date of the 8th of December for this event.

Come and share a wonderful Christmas evening singing your favourite carols on the village green.

There will be no accompanying Christmas Tree Festival. It is hoped singing will be permitted by December. The event will have to take place on the green with no gathering together within Yate Heritage Centre.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Red Door Coaching and Training

Razzamataz

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd