What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 9th December 2017, 10.30am

Christmas Coffee Morning and Book Sale

St Mary's Church, Yate

10.30am-12.30pm at St Mary's Church Hall (Old School Hall, Yate)

The Friends of Yate and District Heritage Centre are staging another of their wonderful and effective coffee mornings with book sale, raising funds for the Heritage Centre.

Come and enjoy classic refreshments, stalls and good company.

Tea, Coffee, Cakes, Books, Jewellery, Raffle and Bric-a-Brac.

For more information, please phone 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Stanshawe Service Station

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd