CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 10th June 2020, 1:05pm

Blood Donation Session

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day

1.05-7.25pm

Do Something Amazing - Give Blood.

To book an appointment please call 0300 123 2323 or click below.

www.blood.co.uk



Venue information

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day
Wellington Road, Yate, BS37 5UY
www.facebook.com/pages/The-Church...



The Boundary

Razzamataz

Other events

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd