What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Charity 70s and 80s Disco Night Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Sunday 5th August 2018

Candlelit Tours with Lady Joan - SOLD OUT

Acton Court

Friday 3 August | 7:30pm – Sold Out
Sunday 5 August | 7:30pm – Sold Out

The wife of Sir Nicholas Poyntz invites you to visit her home and share memories of her family and the people they knew through the momentous reigns of four Tudor monarchs, from Henry VIII to Elizabeth I. At the end of the tour Lady Joan offers her guests some sweetmeats from her kitchen. This theatrical tour gives a rare opportunity to experience Acton Court by night.

Lady Joan Poyntz – Brenda Page

Group size is limited to 25.

www.actoncourt.com/special-events



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd