What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here Tockington Manor School Open Day The Swan, Tytherington Active

What's on


Sunday 9th June 2019

Nature and Wildlife

Acton Court

On this Sunday we will be emphasising the role of nature and wildlife in Acton Court's garden.

The Hawk and Owl Trust will be on site with their birds.

The Acton Court Bee Man, Dan Gillians, will have an exhibit of his bees.

Organic Blooms will have a stall concentrating on flowers and plants that encourage wildlife.

Broadcaster Chris Sperring MBE will be conducting Nature Walks in the grounds at 12:00 and 2:30pm.

The house will not be open for tours but our Blue Badge Guides will have a stall on site to answer visitors’ questions about Acton Court.

Light refreshments will be available.
NGS Entry to Garden: £5 Pay at the Door
All events included

www.actoncourt.com/special-events



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com



The Boundary

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd