CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Wednesday 11th December 2019, 7.00pm

The Showmen Christmas Spectacular

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

19.00pm – 22.00pm
Tickets-: Adults £10.00 Child £8.00

For ONE NIGHT ONLY Join master magicians Ollie Collins & AJ De Luca for a Christmas show like no other. Direct from touring major theatres and cruises across the globe along with numerous TV appearances, this magical duo present a spellbinding show filled with grand illusions, mind-boggling magic, hilarious comedy, special effects and sensational showgirls.

Come along and experience the perfect festive show for all the family!

www.ticketsource.co.uk/theshowmen



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



Razzamataz

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd