What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Newland Homes Amberley Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 20th June 2019, 2.00pm

Mothers' Union Branch Meeting

St Mary's Church, Yate

All are welcome. Branch meetings are usually on the third Thursday of each month at 2pm in St. Mary’s Church, Yate.

Guest Speaker - Val Thompson from the Spring of Hope Women’s night shelter

Mothers’ Union Yate is a growing lively Christian group, part of Bristol Diocese and the Kingswood and South Gloucestershire Deanery.

We are open to all, men and women and of any marital status. We are committed to the MU aims through prayer, fund raising and action.

www.muyate.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Razzamataz

Other events

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd