What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 10th November 2018, 10.00am

Coffee Morning in aid of Organic Blooms

Old Rectory Clinic, Iron Acton

10am–12noon

Why not come along to enjoy a lovely drink with home made cakes in the beautiful and tranquil rooms and gardens at The Old Rectory Clinic in Iron Acton.

Jo Wright, Founding Director of Organic Blooms will be on hand to talk about how Organic Blooms helps people in the community. There will also be some Old Rectory Clinic therapists available to talk about the clinic.

The Old Rectory Clinic is donating all money raised to Organic Blooms, a local Social Enterprise that works with and supports adults with mental health issues and learning difficulties.

A raffle is also being held with some fantastic prizes donated from local businesses.

Caroline Huish, Practice Manager of The Old Rectory Clinic, a complementary health care clinic and centre of excellence for wellbeing therapies, commented: “The Old Rectory Clinic provides the highest quality of care in a warm, welcoming and professional environment. We have worked hard to create a reputation for excellence and we are delighted to be able to use our talents to help raise money for such a worthwhile cause”.

For more information call 01454 228925 or click below.

www.theoldrectoryclinic.co.uk/events
Email:



Venue information

Old Rectory Clinic, Iron Acton
High Street, Iron Acton, BS37 9UQ
www.theoldrectoryclinic.co.uk/



Holibrium

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd