What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Thursday 5th December 2019, 10:00am

Rita's Mince Pie Day

Open 10-12, 2-4 and from 7pm onwards at the home of John and Sue Moody at 6 Lawns Road, Yate

£1.50 coffee or tea and mince pie and a chat. Proceeds to St Mary's Church and a charity of Rita's choice.

www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk




Cromhall Media Ltd

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Thursday 20th August 2020

Friday 21st August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd