CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 22nd December 2019, 6:30pm

Parish Carol Service

St Mary's Church, Yate

6.30pm: Parish Carol Service, St Mary's Church, Yate

www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd