What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 10th February 2018, 11:00am

Love, Soup and Pancakes

St Mary's Church, Yate

11am-2pm

For the adults: pancake races, Love Soup and pancakes

For the children: face painting, biscuit decorating and pancake races

Come and have fun and celebrate Valentine's Day (Love Soup) and Shrove Tuesday (Pancakes)!

www.muyate.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd