CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 20th February 2020, 12:30pm

Yate Carers Group Lunch Club

Ridgewood Centre, Yate

12:30–2pm, monthly at Cupcake Fashion Tea Room, third Thursday of each month.

Also provides employment support for carers to back into work.

Click below to find out more or call Stacey Vallis on 07742 291 073.

www.carerssupportcentre.org.uk



Venue information

Ridgewood Centre, Yate
244 Station Road, Yate, BS37 4AF



Cromhall Media Ltd

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd