What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Saturday 22nd July 2017, 10:30am

Regenerate Coffee Morning

Yate Methodist Church

10.30am – 12.00 noon

Please come and learn more about the work of Regenerate and meet some of the Volunteers and Trustees. We look forward to seeing you there!

www.yateparish.org.uk



Venue information

Yate Methodist Church
Moorland Road, Yate, BS37 4BZ
yatemethodist.co.uk


Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 19th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd