What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Sunday 25th June 2017, 7:00pm

LGBTQ Youth Cafe in Yate

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe

Are you Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Trans or Questioning (LGBTQ)?

Are you aged 14-19?

We are running an LGBTQ youth café in Yate on the last Sunday of every month from 7-9pm.

For more information call 01454 869 441 or click below.

www.yatearmadillo.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe
Station Road, Yate, BS37 4FW
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/parents_and...


Holibrium

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd