What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 3rd March 2018, 10:00am

Apple Grafting Workshop

Winterbourne Medieval Barn

If you want to find out why we graft, how to acquire the skill or have a favourite that you wish to propagate then this workshop is for you.

Full details of this popular workshop will be published nearer the time.

www.winterbournebarn.org.uk/event...



Venue information

Winterbourne Medieval Barn
Church Lane, Winterbourne, BS36 1SE
www.winterbournebarn.org.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd