What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 20th July 2017, 3.00pm

Mothers’ Union’s Annual Afternoon Tea

Reverend Ian and Ruth will be hosting Mothers’ Union’s annual tea in their garden.

If the weather is not suitable to hold the meeting outdoors we will take it back to St Mary’s Church.

www.yateparish.org.uk
Email:



Country Style Supplies Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 19th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd