What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 18th July 2019, 3.00pm

Mothers’ Union Garden Party

St Mary's Church, Yate

At Jacky F’s.

www.yateparish.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Razzamataz

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd