CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 28th November 2020, 4:00pm

Christmas in Abbotswood

Abbotswood Shopping Centre, Yate

4-6pm, Abbotswood Green/St Nicholas Church and Family Centre (wet weather facilities available)

Enjoy an afternoon of entertainment, with live music, school choirs, and with a few other surprises in store. Spend your pocket money in our Christmas Fayre, relax with refreshments, or embrace some neighbourly competition with our games and crafts. Finishing with the main event, the Christmas light switch on!

www.abbotswoodaction.org
Email:



Venue information

Abbotswood Shopping Centre, Yate
Abbotswood, Yate, BS37 4NG



Cromhall Media Ltd

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd