What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 25th January 2018, 10.30am

Pubs of Yate & Sodbury Exhibition (Tue-Thur & Sat)

Yate Heritage Centre

25th January - 17th March, 10.30-4.30pm Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays.

Discover the history of the pubs, inns and beer houses of the Yate area & the people who worked & drank there. Special display of pub and brewery artefacts.

For more details click below or call 01454 862200. Also supported by Beaufort Arms, Cotswold Spring Brewery and White Lion Hotel.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-herita...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd