CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 25th December 2019, 10:00am

Christmas Day Service

Tyndale Chapel



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd