What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Monday 25th December 2017, 10:00am

Christmas Morning Service

Tyndale Chapel

All welcome!

www.tyndale.org.uk



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE


Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd