What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 15th October 2017, 10:30am

Horton Bull Run (6k)

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

The Horton Bull Runs are bi-annual events located in the picturesque South Gloucestershire village of Horton and the surrounding countryside, this being set within the Cotswolds and adjacent to both Bristol and Bath.

The revenue from the runs is donated to the Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall Charity and provides support to the local community.

www.hortonbullrun.co.uk



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


Stanshawe Service Station

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd