CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Tuesday 19th February 2019, 10:30am

Surgery with Luke Hall MP

St James the Great, Westerleigh

9-9.20am

Luke Hall MP, will be holding a surgery in Westerleigh; this is part of a village tour Luke is making across South Gloucestershire. Contact Patrick Mills on 01454 318157 for more details.

www.lukehall.org.uk



Venue information

St James the Great, Westerleigh
St James the Great, Westerleigh, BS37 8QP
www.stjameswesterleigh.org.uk/



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Razzamataz

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd