What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active Newland Homes Amberley Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 5th March 2019, 6:30pm

Shrove Tuesday Pancakes

St James the Great, Westerleigh

5th March Shrove Tuesday pancakes in St James from 6.30pm

www.stjameswesterleigh.org.uk



Venue information

St James the Great, Westerleigh
St James the Great, Westerleigh, BS37 8QP
www.stjameswesterleigh.org.uk/



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd