What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Amberley Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Wednesday 17th July 2019, 7:30pm

Tudor Church Service

St Mary's Church, Yate

From Latin chant to plain English

Church services changed in Tudor times - come and experience a recreation of a Tudor church service.

www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd