CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Sunday 22nd December 2019, 6.30pm

Carol Service

St Nicholas' Family Centre

A contemporary look at Christmas.

www.stnix.co.uk



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd