What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association How to advertise your business here GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 15th January 2020, 7.30pm

Friends of Ridge Wood Informal Meeting

New Venue: First Floor at: Lily Iris Accounting, No6 Badminton Court, Station Road, Yate BS37 5HZ

Emma & Stephen will be there to open up.

Parking will be available but please do not park on Rowe Vet Clinic spaces.

www.ridge-wood.org.uk
Email:




Stanshawe Service Station

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Thursday 20th August 2020

Friday 21st August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd