What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Thursday 8th November 2018

World War 1 themed Cinema Event

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe

10.30am and 1.45pm

Café open from 9.30am for morning film and 1.00pm for the afternoon film — unlimited tea and coffee for £3.00 plus toast, cakes and biscuits.

For more info. contact The Armadillo Youth Café and Venue
tel.01454 869441.

myyate.co.uk/yate/armadillo-film



Venue information

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe
Station Road, Yate, BS37 4FW
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/parents_and...



Razzamataz

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd