What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 20th July 2017, 12:30pm

Sodbury Chamber Social

Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury

A lunchtime social meeting of Sodbury Chamber Members and Non Members.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbu...



Venue information

Royal Oak, Chipping Sodbury
80 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AG
www.royaloaksodbury.co.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 19th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd