What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019 The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 27th April 2019, 10.30am

Plant Exchange

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

10.30-12.00

Bring along any spare plants to exchange. Whilst you deliberate try a slice of homemade cake with a cup of tea
or coffee.

www.halsvh.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Sunday 25th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Thursday 29th August 2019

Friday 30th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd