What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Yate Shopping Centre Christmas in Abbotswood Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Saturday 27th April 2019, 10.30am

Plant Exchange

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

10.30-12.00

Bring along any spare plants to exchange. Whilst you deliberate try a slice of homemade cake with a cup of tea
or coffee.

www.halsvh.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Friday 22nd November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd