What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 30th April 2019, 7:30pm

Yate Lecture Series: Bristol Riots of 1831

Yate Heritage Centre

Bristol Riots of 1831, with Garry Atterton

£2 admission or free for Friends of YHC. Booking essential. Funded by the Friends of Yate Heritage Centre.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd