What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Tockington Manor School Open Day Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre How to advertise your business here Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Tuesday 25th February 2020, 7:30pm

Yate Lecture Series: Ferries, Fykes and Fishermen

Yate Heritage Centre

Yate Lecture Series - "Ferries, Fykes and Fishermen"; life on the River Severn with John Putley.

£2 admission or free for Friends of YHC. Booking essential. Funded by the Friends of Yate Heritage Centre.

Please contact Yate Heritage Centre for more details on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Cromhall Media Ltd

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Monday 5th October 2020

Tuesday 6th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd