What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Friday 21st July 2017, 2:30pm

Sodbury Players Youth Section - Beauty and the Beast

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

The (SPYS) Production of Disney's Beauty and the Beast is being performed at 7.30pm on Friday 21st July and at 2.30pm and 7.30pm on Saturday 22nd July.

Click below for tickets or call the Box Office on 0344 332 0230.

Lyrics by Howard Ashman & Tim Rice.
Originally Directed by Robert Jess Roth.
Originally Produced by Disney Theatrical Productions
Music by Alan Menken, Book by Linda Woolverton

This amateur production is given by permission of JOSEF WEINBERGER LTD. on behalf of MUSIC THEATRE INTERNATIONAL of New York.

www.ticketsource.co.uk/sodburypla...
Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 19th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd