What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Saturday 15th December 2018, 7:30pm

Smiley Spaces Comedy Night

Shire Way Community Centre

7.30pm Doors, 8.15pm Show time

The best in Standup comedy right on your doorstep. We are very excited to bring 3 fantastic headline comedians to the Shire Way Community Centre. Our first show features Roger Monkhouse , "A gifted natural... One of the consummate professionals of the stand-up circuit" (Chortle), Andrew Bird who has supported Rhod Gilbert, Lee Hurst and Michael McIntyre, and from America Al Lubel, "Al Lubel is a terrifically funny comedian" - David Letterman. Come along and watch probably one of the best bills in the UK on that evening.

Adult themes and humour, over 18's only. Lineups are subject to last minute changes. Tickets available from Shire way community centre £11.00 each or online via Ents 24 or Skiddle @ £11+booking fee. Non Club Members Welcome.

For more info contact us via our FB page Smiley Spaces Comedy.

www.smileyspaces.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Shire Way Community Centre
Shire Way, Yate, BS37 8YS
www.shireway.co.uk



Holibrium

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd