CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 22nd February 2020, 9.30am

GWAAC Charity Shop Donations

Shire Way Community Centre

10am-3pm

The Great Western Air Ambulance is collecting items it needs for a new charity shop.

Donating unwanted clothes or household items is a great way to support your local air ambulance. Not everything can be donated so check what you can donate on our website below.
Any questions? Email us below.

greatwesternairambulance.com/char...
Email:



Venue information

Shire Way Community Centre
Shire Way, Yate, BS37 8YS
www.shireway.co.uk



The Swan, Tytherington

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd