CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 22nd February 2020, 9.30am

GWAAC Charity Shop Donations

Shire Way Community Centre

10am-3pm

The Great Western Air Ambulance is collecting items it needs for a new charity shop.

Donating unwanted clothes or household items is a great way to support your local air ambulance. Not everything can be donated so check what you can donate on our website below.
Any questions? Email us below.

greatwesternairambulance.com/char...
Email:



Venue information

Shire Way Community Centre
Shire Way, Yate, BS37 8YS
www.shireway.co.uk



Razzamataz

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Saturday 4th April 2020

Monday 6th April 2020

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd