What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association The Swan, Tytherington How to advertise your business here Tockington Manor School Open Day Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 27th September 2020, 4:00pm

LGBTQ Adult Wellbeing Session

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe

4-6pm

The Diversity Trust will go ahead with the session in person if it is safe to do so and social distancing measures will be in place. Watch this space for more info!

For more information call 01454 869 441, click below or join our closed Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/LGBTQyate/

www.diversitytrust.org.uk/wellbei...



Venue information

Armadillo Youth Venue & Cafe
Station Road, Yate, BS37 4FW
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/parents_and...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Tuesday 29th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd