What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Saturday 27th October 2018, 10:00am

Kingsgate Park Nature Reserve Ponds Workday

Kingsgate Park

Meet at the Scott Way entrance to Kingsgate Park, Scott Way, Yate, BS37 4NW (parking is available at the entrance of Shackleton Avenue).

We shall be undertaking maintenance of this important amphibian site including the cutting back of vegetation. Please wear gloves and wellington boots.

Organised by Southwold Local Group of Avon Wildlife Trust.

Avon Wildlife Trust's Southwold Group is very active and would very much welcome more like-minded people to join them. They organise workdays, walks, surveys, fundraising events and it only takes a couple of hours every other month.

www.avonwildlifetrust.org.uk



Venue information

Kingsgate Park
Elmwood, off Sundridge Park, Yate, BS37 4JB
www.myyate.co.uk/yate/kingsgate-park



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Razzamataz

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd