What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Acton Court Heritage Open Days 2019

What's on


Saturday 8th December 2018

8-16th Christmas Tree Festival

St Mary's Church, Yate

Christmas Tree Festival 2018 will open to the public each day from Saturday 8 December to Sunday 16 December, with over 50 trees decorated by the community.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Festival again this year – come and enjoy our delicious hot drinks & homemade mince pies, musical interludes and craft activities for the children.

Free entry, click below for opening times.

www.yateparish.org/single-post/ch...



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 19th August 2019

Tuesday 20th August 2019

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Tuesday 27th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd