What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Christmas in Abbotswood Yate Shopping Centre Active

What's on


Saturday 14th December 2019, 10.30am

Christmas Tree Festival

St Mary's Church, Yate

The Festival is a community focused event which we hope you will all enjoy, where you will meet friends old and new, enjoy the sights and lights of the fifty Christmas Trees, have a warming cuppa and a mince pie and experience the true meaning of Christmas.

This year our fundraising will be shared 50/50 in partnership with St Peter’s Hospice for their work in the community in the fantastic care and support they give to patients and their families.

Festival dates

The Festival will be open from Saturday 7 December to Sunday 15 December – Saturdays 10.30am to 5pm and Sundays 2pm to 5pm. For details of weekday times please visit our website or on Facebook (Yate Parish). Light refreshments will be available throughout.

On both weekends there will be a variety of musical interludes throughout the day – if you or your group, band etc would like to take part we would love to hear from you. Please click below or call 01454 313105.

www.yateparish.org/events/christm...
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Razzamataz

Marika Parisi Italian Courses

Other events

Friday 22nd November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd