What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 27th May 2019

Ram Hill Colliery Open Day

Ram Hill Colliery Site, Coalpit Heath

Remains of a 19th century coal mine including engine house, horse gin and Dramway terminus. A historic open site registered with Heritage England. The open site is subject to weather. Care needs to be taken under foot. Sensible footwear should be worn. Children and dogs must be supervised. Wheelchair access to most of the site. Limited car parking by the side of Christmas Cottage.

Refreshments available. Click below to find out more...

www.sgmrg.co.uk



Venue information

Ram Hill Colliery Site, Coalpit Heath
1 Railway Cottage, Broad Lane, Coalpit Heath, BS36 2TY



Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd