CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Saturday 21st March 2020, 10:00am

CANCELLED - Old Sodbury Spring Clean

Old Sodbury Village Hall

This is the annual spring clean around Old Sodbury.

Please wear sturdy footwear and bring stout gloves. All the litter clearance equipment, such as bin bags and litter pickers, will be provided.

This event is organised in cooperation with South Gloucestershire Council as part of their 2020 spring clean initiative.

www.avonwildlifetrust.org.uk



Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE
www.oldsodburyvillagehall.com



Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd