What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Tuesday 25th April 2017, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Flower Club Demonstration Evening

Old Grammar School Rooms

Lucy Ellis will present to us a Demonstration entitled 'Fusion'

Visitors always welcome.

For details Tel. Mrs R Cummins 0117 937 3836

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/518...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd