What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Newland Homes Amberley GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Friday 9th November 2018, 7.00pm

Tommy Atkins and the Canary Girl

St Nicholas' Family Centre

Spaniel in the Works present Tommy Atkins and the Canary Girl, the story of a Gloucestershire family and their experiences during the Great War.

Free event but booking essential. Tickets from Yate Heritage Centre. Adults and Children 10+. Refreshments available. Donations to the Royal British Legion.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd