What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 9th November 2018, 7.00pm

Tommy Atkins and the Canary Girl

St Nicholas' Family Centre

Spaniel in the Works present Tommy Atkins and the Canary Girl, the story of a Gloucestershire family and their experiences during the Great War.

Free event but booking essential. Tickets from Yate Heritage Centre. Adults and Children 10+. Refreshments available. Donations to the Royal British Legion.

For more information please contact Yate and District Heritage Centre on 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd