What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 4th November 2018, 10:00am

4-10th: St Mary’s Remembrance Opening

St Mary's Church, Yate

From Sunday 4th November until Saturday 10th November, the church will be open between the hours of 10am-4pm.

There will also be a Peace Garden. Come and see the display of poppies in the churchyard. The church will also be open for quiet reflection.

www.yateparish.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd