What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 25th December 2017, 10:00am

Christmas Morning Service

Yate Methodist Church

10am: Christmas Morning Service, Yate Methodist Church

yatemethodist.co.uk



Venue information

Yate Methodist Church
Moorland Road, Yate, BS37 4BZ
yatemethodist.co.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 25th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Wednesday 4th July 2018

Thursday 5th July 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Saturday 7th July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd