What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Thursday 21st December 2017, 5.00pm

Stories 'round the Christmas Tree

Yate Library

5 – 6pm

Hosted by Yate Teen Focus Group. Come and join us around the Christmas tree for seasonal stories and enjoy the magic of Christmas.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/yate-library



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd