CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Tuesday 10th December 2019, 7.30pm

Yate Choral Society Christmas Concert

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

A concert of carols and Christmas music.

Conductor Geoff Wickham, accompanist Diana Williams, with guests Apollo Wind Band and conductor Paul Brooks

TICKETS: £8.00, including refreshments

Tel: 01454 313907
Also: Chipping Sodbury Tourist Information Centre & Choir Members

www.yatechoralsociety.co.uk



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk



The Swan, Tytherington

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd