What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Thursday 16th November 2017, 7:00pm

Welcome Service

St Mary's Church, Yate

There will be a service to welcome Hywel Snook (our new Associate Minister), his wife Emma and children, Andrew & Lydia.

We will also be inviting representatives of the local community so it would be great to have a good home crowd. More details later.

www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk


Holibrium

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 19th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd