What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active

What's on


Wednesday 26th April 2017, 12:30pm

New IT for Beginners Course

Yate Library

12.30–2.30pm, running on Wednesdays for 10 weeks, starting 26th April and finishing 5th July.

Please contact Community Learning for further information and to book a place: telephone 01454 864613 or email below.

www.southglos.gov.uk/education-an...
Email:



Venue information

Yate Library
44 West Walk, Yate, BS37 4AX


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Holibrium

Other events

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd