What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 12th January 2019, 7:00pm

Bring and Share Afternoon Tea

St Nicholas' Family Centre

3-5pm

This is to celebrate Iain and Val's arrival in the Parish 16 years ago on 12th January 2003. Please contact Moira on 07788 111626 or by email below if you are able to come.

www.yateparish.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

St Nicholas' Family Centre
Chargrove, Yate, BS37 4LG
www.stnix.co.uk



Holibrium

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Wednesday 23rd January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Saturday 26th January 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Tuesday 29th January 2019

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Thursday 31st January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd