What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Newland Homes Amberley Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 16th March 2019, 10:00am

Wapley Bushes Local Nature Reserve Workday

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley

Meet at the Shire Way entrance to the woodland, south Yate, BS37 8US.

We shall be undertaking more tree planting that will help to enhance the biodiversity of this precious nature reserve and doing a spring clean too. Please wear stout footwear.

Organised by Southwold Local Group of Avon Wildlife Trust.

Avon Wildlife Trust's Southwold Group is very active and would very much welcome more like-minded people to join them. They organise workdays, walks, surveys, fundraising events and it only takes a couple of hours every other month.

www.avonwildlifetrust.org.uk



Venue information

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley
Between Cherington and Besom Lane, Yate
www.wapleybushes.info



Razzamataz

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd